List: Yelp Reviews of Old West Whore Houses

Big

Big Nose Kate's Saloon, Tombstone Arizona

 

Miss Kitty’s   (five stars)

“Enjoyment is to be had in any of her fine lady-holes. Try them all!”

Jolly Jane’s    (four stars)

“Good selection of purty girls at a low price. Some has peckers too, but I don’t let that slow me down none.”

The Oriental    (two stars)

“Fancy furniture and such. The whorin’ weren’t too good, but the gal did give me a bath.”

Big Nose Kate’s       (three stars)

“Name of this establishment is misleading. THERE ARE NO LARGE NOSED WOMEN HERE! However, a small nosed whore did fashion a wear a paper cone while servicing me. All was not lost.”

Bessie in the Alley     (one star)

“Worst hump of my life. Had more fun riding my horse.”

One thought on “List: Yelp Reviews of Old West Whore Houses

  1. Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga
    group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Thank you

Leave a Reply

